The main content area

2. What are the 8 domains of an age-friendly city?

  • Viewer:Viewer:1315
  • Modify Date:Modify Date:2019/10/31
  • Publish Date:Publish Date:2019/10/28
In 2007, the WHO published a “Global Age-friendly Cities: A Guide”, which set out the eight domains for promoting a good age-friendly city that includes the Outdoor spaces and buildings, Transportation, Housing, Social participation, Respect and social inclusion, Civic participation and employment, Communication and information, Community support and health services.